It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
The International Bibliography of Art (IBA) is the definitive resource for scholarly literature
on western art, and is published exclusively by ProQuest. IBA is the successor to the Bibliography of the History of Art (BHA), and includes the most recent index records that were created by the Getty Research Institute as part of BHA.
Credo Reference is an online reference library that provides access to over 500 highly-regarded, scholarly reference books for all subject areas. Credo Reference also has the tools to find sources for further research and access thousands of images, charts, graphs and more.
Contains 45,000 articles on every aspect of the visual arts painting, sculpture, graphic arts, architecture,
decorative arts and photography from prehistory to the present day. Topics include, artist biographies, patrons, writers, cultures, countries, towns, styles, movements, theories, subject matters, iconography and more.
JSTOR offers multidisciplinary and discipline-specific collections in the humanities, sciences and social sciences.
The "moving wall" represents the time period between the last issue available in JSTOR and the most recently published issue of a journal. It is specified by publishers in their license agreements with JSTOR, and generally ranges from 3 and 5 years. In calculating the moving wall, the current, incomplete year is not counted.
Full-text articles from an international array of peer-selected publications, as well as coverage of Latin American...
Canadian, Asian, and non-Western art. Includes full text of articles from more than 300 periodicals as far back as 1995 and indexing and abstracting of over 600 periodicals as far back as 1984, including 280 peer-reviewed journals and over 18,000 art dissertations
A repository of hundreds of thousands of digital images and related data; the tools to actively use those images; and a restricted usage environment that seeks to balance the rights of content providers with the needs and interests of content users.