LibGuides: COTC: American Literature: Journals & Databases

20th Century African-American Poetry [COTC] This link opens in a new window
Now offered as part of the American and English Literature Collection.
20th Century American Poetry [COTC] This link opens in a new window
Now offered as part of the American and English Literature Collection.
American & English Literature [COTC] This link opens in a new window
Full text of books and other sources of poetry, drama and prose originally published in print. Also includes 21 historic editions of the Bible in English.
American Drama [COTC] This link opens in a new window
Now offered as part of the American and English Literature Collection.
American Poetry 1600-1900 [COTC] This link opens in a new window
Now offered as part of the American and English Literature Collection.
Bibliography of American Literature [COTC] This link opens in a new window
Now offered as part of the American and English Literature Collection.
Early American Fiction [COTC] This link opens in a new window
Now offered as part of the American and English Literature Collection.
Electronic Journal Center (OhioLINK) [COTC] This link opens in a new window
Full text of 7000+ research journals.
Literary Reference Center Plus [COTC] This link opens in a new window
Information on thousands of authors and their works across literary disciplines and timeframes.
William Butler Yeats Collection [COTC] This link opens in a new window
Now offered as part of the American and English Literature Collection.

The OhioLINK Electronic Journal Center (EJC) provides groups of journals organized by subject:

Language and Literature Journals

COTC: Research & More
by Katie Blocksidge Last Updated Jul 12, 2024 297 views this year
COTC: Periodicals & More
by Katie Blocksidge Last Updated Jul 12, 2024 65 views this year

COTC: American Literature