Skip to Main Content
Ohio State University Regional Campus Libraries
LibGuides
North Central State College
CRMJ 1110 // NCSC // Koepke
Home
Search this Guide
Search
CRMJ 1110 // NCSC // Koepke: Home
Home
videos embedded
Cases / records
Courtroom View Network
FBI Vault: Popular Culture
FBI Records, The Vault: Malcolm Little (Malcolm X)
FBI Records, The Vault: Tupac Shakur
FBI Records, The Vault: Christopher "Biggie Smalls" Wallace
FBI Records, The Vault: Marilyn Monroe
FBI Vault, Violent Crime: Charles Manson
FBI Vault, Violent Crime: Ted Bundy
FBI Vault, Violent Crime: Dr. Samuel Sheppard
Archival content re: Dr. Sam Sheppard on the Cleveland Memory Project
Browse the The Sam Sheppard Case: 1954-2000 Collection
Terry v. Ohio Court Documents
Project Cold Case Database
Library Databases
Legal Collection Off Campus Access
This link opens in a new window
Off Campus Access
Criminal Justice Abstracts with Full Text Off Campus Access
This link opens in a new window
Off Campus Access
Academic Search Complete Off Campus Access
This link opens in a new window
Off Campus Access
GPO Monthly Catalog Off Campus Access
This link opens in a new window
Off Campus Access
Techniques
A Simplified Guide To Forensic Science
FBI Handbook of Forensic Services
Collecting DNA Evidence at Property Crime Scenes
Chain of Custody
Crime Scene Simulation
Crime Scene Photography
Other
US Department of Justice Publications List
Strengthening Forensic Science in the United States: A Path Forward (landmark report 2009)
CONVICTING THE INNOCENT | DNA Exonerations Database
National Archive of Criminal Justice Data
DNA Mixtures: A Forensic Science Explainer
NIJ Cold Case Investigations
Lexis Nexis Community Crime Map
In the news
Orange County Sheriff's Dept. Mishandled Evidence; Kept It Quiet For Nearly 2 Years
33 Years After Dubious Evidence Helped Convict Him, Joe Bryan Has Been Released on Parole
ProPublica Criminal Justice series
Framed for Murder By His Own DNA
The controversial DNA search that helped nab the ‘Grim Sleeper’ is winning over skeptics
Head Librarian
Andrea Wittmer
she/her
Email Me
Social:
Facebook Page
Instagram Page
Next:
videos embedded >>
