Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

John L. & Christine Warner Library: Welcome to Warner Library

OSU Libraries Catalog Quick Search

Advanced Search>>

OhioLINK

 

Go to OhioLINK Electronic Journal Center (EJC) for online journals. 

Connect with Us

Contact Us:

Warner Library study tables and bookshelves

John L. & Christine Warner Library
Ohio State University Newark
1179 University Dr.
Newark, OH 43055
 
 
For Reference Help:
740-366-9306
740-366-9308
 
Call Us:
Circulation: 740:366-9307
Administration: 740-364-9513
 
Tweet Us:
 
 

Ask Us

We are online during library hours.

Library Services

Library Services

  • Reference Services 
  • Library Instruction
  • Interlibrary loans
  • Disability Services
  • Photo copying
Special collections:
  • Map Collections
  • Newark Earthworks
  • COTC and Ohio State Newark Archives
Computer Access and Printing:
We offer:
  • Wi-Fi Internet access
  • Desktop computers and Lap tops available for checkout
Computer detailed: All library computers have Microsoft Office Suite 2010 installed; we have two computer stations, one PC and one Mac station, with Adobe Design Premium CS5 suite installed
 
Media Center:
  • Viewing Station with DVD, VHS, and Music players
  • DVD Collections
  • Music CD & Cassette Collections
  • Audiobook Collections
  • VHS Collections
Collections are available for checkout
 
Also available for check out:
  • High definition video recorders
  • Digital Cameras
  • TI 84 Graphing Calculators
  • TI 34 Calculators