Ohio State Lima WGSS: Home

Subjects: antiquities and archaeology, Bible, church history, ecumenism, ethics, missions, pastoral ministry, philosophy, religions and religious studies, theology. The ATLA Religion Database includes a full range of index citations to journal articles, essays in multi-author works, and book reviews from four ATLA print/online indexes: Religion Index One: Periodicals (RIO) Religion Index Two: Multi-Author Works (RIT) Index to Book Reviews in Religion (IBRR) Retrospective Indexing Project (RIP).

with the coverage of sexual diversity issues. GSD covers the full spectrum of gender-engaged scholarship inside and outside academia. This database includes more than 696,750 records with coverage spanning from 1972 and earlier to present.

data mined from over 70 priority periodicals, data mined from over 5,000 select titles, full text articles from 50 of the most important and historically significant GLBT journals, magazines and regional newspapers, and dozens of full text monographs.

Also includes Women's Studies Database, with 60,000 citations from academic, grass- roots, and popular publications; four files comprising Women's Studies Librarian; Women of Color & Southern Women; and Women's Health & Development from the World Health Organization.

in social movements in the U.S. between 1600 and 2000. Content includes full text primary sources, a dictionary of social movements and organizations, a chronology of U.S. women's history, and book and web site reviews. This Scholar's Edition includes all content in the Basic Edition, with additional digital archives from the Commissions on the Status of Women and the biographical dictionary Notable American Women.