LibGuides: COTC: Databases A-Z: C

C

Chilton Library [COTC] This link opens in a new window
Quick online access to repair, maintenance and service information on popular cars, trucks, vans and SUVs.
Contains more than 50 years of information provided in step-by-step procedures. Work on the engine, chassis, electrical, drive train, suspension, and more is made easier for mechanics of any experience.
CINAHL Plus with Full Text [COTC] This link opens in a new window
CINAHL provides indexing for journals from the fields of nursing and allied health, with indexing back to 1937.
Clase and Periodica [COTC] This link opens in a new window
Index of Latin American journals in the sciences and humanities. Sign in with your full name and COTC ID number.
Cochrane Library [COTC] This link opens in a new window
A collection of six evidence-based medicine databases that contain different types of independent evidence to inform healthcare decision-making, and a seventh database that provides information about groups in The Cochrane Collaboration.
Communication & Mass Media Complete [COTC] This link opens in a new window
Index, abstracts, and full text for journals in communication and mass media.
Computers & Applied Sciences Complete [COTC] This link opens in a new window
Index, abstracts and full text of articles in many engineering disciplines, computer theory, and new technologies.
Consumer Health Complete [COTC] This link opens in a new window
Everyday consumer health care information.
Criminal Justice Abstracts with Full Text [COTC] This link opens in a new window
Criminal Justice Abstracts with Full Text contains nearly 500,000 records selected from the most important sources within the discipline. This resource includes full text for nearly 300 magazines and journals.
CultureGrams [COTC] This link opens in a new window
Provides country reports that deliver a one-of-a-kind perspective on daily life and culture, including the background, customs, and lifestyles of the world's people.
The reports are written and reviewed by in-country experts and are updated as new information becomes available. Users link to the reports via an engaging, map-based interface.