Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Ohio State University Regional Campus Libraries
Central Ohio Technical College
COTC: Databases A-Z
Search this Guide
COTC: Databases A-Z: S
Databases by Subject
Safari Books Online [COTC]
New Interface, same resource. Electronic books in computer science, information technology, business, and related fields. Use your full COTC email address to access resources.
Electronic books in computer science, information technology, business, and related fields.
Sanborn Historic Maps [COTC]
Large-scale street plans of Ohio communities, produced by the Sanborn Fire Insurance company from 1867-1970.
Saskia Art History Images [COTC]
Digital images of works of Western Art.
Science digital resources [COTC]
Digital images for the sciences.
Science Reference Center [COTC]
Full text for hundreds of science encyclopedias, reference books, periodicals, and other sources
Small Business Reference Center [COTC]
Offers exclusive full text for many top consumer small business reference books, as well as tools to address many small business topics.
It includes business videos, a help and advice section and details on how to create business plans. Also included are state-specific resources, start-up business plans, and industry information.
Index, abstracts, and full text for articles and other publications in sociology.
Sociological Collection [COTC]
Database covering information in all areas of sociology, including social behavior, human tendencies, interaction, relationships, community development, culture and social structure.
Index, abstracts and full text of articles and other publications on sport, fitness and related disciplines.
Stanford Encyclopedia of Philosophy [COTC]
Online encyclopedia of philosophy.
Sep 15, 2020 11:39 AM
Login to LibApps